Customized Recruitment

Our selection will only be successful, if we understand our customer’s companies, their business activity, their challenges, their culture and their business environment. Such is our primary understanding of acting "Customized". Our selection targets candidates with a best-fit to this specific environment. Only aiming for this, a sustainable relation will happen to be generated.

 

Proven Experience

They know, of what they are talking about and how it works, based on their own experience in longterm practise. We screen our candidates as we have done it, being managers throughout our professional activity. We know the specific challenges in every part of an industrial company as part of our own track record. That is why we are a premium partner in recruiting. 

  

Teamplay

We are working as a team. Your mandate will be managed by our best qualified consultant, even if he is not the lead consultant for your company. "Best qualified" stands for the specific experience in the field of activity we are recruiting for. This grants our outstanding hit rate in screening and selecting your candidates.

Recrutement personnalisé sur mesure

Notre sélection ne peut être efficace que si nous comprenons bien les entreprises de nos clients, leur activité commerciale, leurs défis, leur culture, leurs conditions cadres. C’est dans ce sens premier que nous comprenons le terme "personnalisé". Nous pouvons ainsi sélectionner des candidats, qui donneront le meilleur d’eux-mêmes au sein de cet environnement spécifique. C’est la seule façon de garantir un lien durable.

 

Expérience avérée

Car ils savent de quoi ils parlent et de quoi il est question, et cela grâce à une longue expérience. Nous évaluons nos candidats comme nous l’avons fait dans toutes nos activités en tant que supérieur hiérarchique. Nous connaissons les défis de chaque domaine d’activité d’une entreprise industrielle, ce qui est la base de notre propre réussite. Sur la base de cette expérience, nous sommes ainsi un partenaire de choix unique en termes de recrutement.

  

Teamplay

Nous travaillons en tant qu’équipe. Indépendamment du consultant leader pour votre entreprise, vos mandats seront réalisés par notre consultant le mieux qualifié. Par "le mieux qualifié", nous entendons une expérience spécifique dans le domaine d’activité correspondant. Cela garantit une qualité élevée dans l’évaluation et la sélection de vos candidats.